HERC: Steering Committee
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Steering Committee

Amy K. Rosen, PhD (Chair)
The Center for Organization, Leadership, and Management Research (COLMR)
VA Boston Healthcare System
150 S. Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02130

Steven Fu, MD
Director, COIN
Center for Chronic Disease Outcomes Research
(612) 467-2158

John Fortney, PhD
Director, CREATE
Improving Rural Veterans' Access/Engaging in Evidence-Based Mental Healthcare
(501) 257-1726

Glenn Graham, MD
Consultant, Office of Specialty Care Transformation
(202) 461-0374

George Sheldon, PhD
Office of Policy and Planning
1717 H Street, NW
Washington, DC  20006