HERC: Staff
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
 

Staff

Menu
Menu

Director

Todd WagnerTodd Wagner, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22048
twagner@stanford.edu
View details »

Associate Director

Ciaran PhibbsCiaran Phibbs, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22813
cphibbs@stanford.edu
View details »

Administrative Officer

Yoko OgawaYoko Ogawa, B.S.
(650) 493-5000 x23763
yoko.ogawa@va.gov

Health Economists

Mark BounthavongMark Bounthavong, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
(650) 617-2630
mark.bounthavong@va.gov
View details »
Risha Gidwani-MarszowskiRisha Gidwani-Marszowski, Dr.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22937
risha.gidwani@va.gov
View details »
Josephine JacobsJosephine Jacobs, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x23955
josephine.jacobs@va.gov
View details »
Not_AvailableLiam Rose, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22945
liam.rose@va.gov
View details »
Jean YoonJean Yoon, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x23157
jean.yoon@va.gov
View details »
Wei YuWei Yu, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22816
wei.yu3@va.gov
View details »

Affiliate Health Economists

Paul BarnettPaul Barnett, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22475
paul.barnett@va.gov
View details »
David ChanDavid Chan, M.D., Ph.D.
(650) 725-9582
david.c.chan@stanford.edu
Christine Pal-CheeChristine Pal-Chee, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22945
christine.chee2@va.gov
View details »

Research Associates

Lakshmi AnanthLakshmi Ananth, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x22329
lakshmi.ananth@va.gov
Caitlin ChanCaitlin Chan, S.M.
(650) 493-5000 x22060
caitlin.chan@va.gov
Adam ChowAdam Chow, B.A.
(650) 493-5000 x22061
adam.chow@va.gov
Sharon DallySharon Dally, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x29111
sharon.dally@va.gov
Nicole FloresNicole Flores, B.A.
(650) 493-5000 x22338
nicole.flores@va.gov
Carla GarciaCarla Garcia, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22847
carla.garcia2@va.gov
Elizabeth GehlertElizabeth Gehlert, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22936
elizabeth.gehlert@va.gov
Samantha IllarmoSamantha Illarmo, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22430
samantha.illarmo@va.gov
Howard JiangHoward Jiang, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x26931
hao.jiang@va.gov
Vilija JoyceVilija Joyce, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x23852
vilija.joyce@va.gov
Jeanie LoJeanie Lo, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x23825
jeanie.lo@va.gov
Angel ParkAngel Park, M.S., M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22847
angel.park2@va.gov
Not_AvailableSusan Schmitt, Ph.D.
(970) 257-1447
susan.schmitt2@va.gov
Winifred ScottWinifred Scott, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x27978
winifred.scott@va.gov
Angela SoAngela So, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x27888
angela.so@va.gov
Pon SuPon Su, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x22955
pon.su@va.gov
James WongJames Wong, B.S.
(650) 493-5000 x24427
james.wong6@va.gov