HERC: Staff
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
 

Staff

Menu
Menu

Director

Todd WagnerTodd H. Wagner, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22048
todd.wagner@va.gov
View details »

Associate Directors

Elizabeth GehlertElizabeth Gehlert, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22936
elizabeth.gehlert@va.gov
View details »
Vilija JoyceVilija R. Joyce, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x23852
vilija.joyce@va.gov
View details »

Administrative Officer

Yoko OgawaYoko Ogawa, B.S.
(650) 493-5000 x23763
yoko.ogawa@va.gov

Senior Health Economist

Ciaran PhibbsCiaran S. Phibbs, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22813
ciaran.phibbs@va.gov
View details »

Health Economists

Mark BounthavongMark Bounthavong, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
(650) 617-2630
mark.bounthavong@va.gov
View details »
Clara Dismuke-GreerClara E. "Libby" Dismuke-Greer, Ph.D.
(650) 617-2630
clara.dismuke@va.gov
View details »
Laura GrahamLaura A. Graham, Ph.D., M.P.H.
(650) 617-2630
laura.graham@va.gov
View details »
Kritee GujralKritee Gujral, Ph.D.
(650) 617-2630
kritee.gujral@va.gov
View details »
Josephine JacobsJosephine C. Jacobs, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x23955
josephine.jacobs@va.gov
View details »
Liam RoseLiam Rose, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22945
liam.rose@va.gov
View details »
Diem TranDiem Tran, Ph.D., M.P.P.
(650) 617-2630
Linda.tran4@va.gov
View details »
Jean YoonJean Yoon, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x23157
jean.yoon@va.gov
View details »

Affiliate Health Economists

Paul BarnettPaul G. Barnett, Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x22475
paul.barnett@va.gov
David ChanDavid C. Chan, M.D., Ph.D.
(650) 725-9582
david.c.chan@stanford.edu

Research Associates

Leena AmbadyLeena Ambady, A.B.
(650) 493-5000
leena.ambady@va.gov
Lakshmi AnanthLakshmi Ananth, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x22329
lakshmi.ananth@va.gov
Caitlin ChanCaitlin Chan, S.M.
(650) 493-5000 x22060
caitlin.chan@va.gov
Adam ChowAdam Chow, B.A.
(650) 493-5000 x22061
adam.chow@va.gov
Sharon DallySharon Dally, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x29111
sharon.dally@va.gov
Not_AvailableAryan Esmaeili, M.D., Ph.D.
(650) 493-5000 x29111
aryan.esmaeili@va.gov
Carla GarciaCarla C. Garcia, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22847
carla.garcia2@va.gov
Samantha IllarmoSamantha S. Illarmo, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x22430
samantha.illarmo@va.gov
Howard JiangHoward Jiang, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x26931
hao.jiang@va.gov
Jeanie LoJeanie Lo, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x23825
jeanie.lo@va.gov
Nicole MurphyNicole F. Murphy, B.A.
(650) 493-5000 x22338
nicole.murphy3@va.gov
Not_AvailableSusan Schmitt, Ph.D.
(970) 257-1447
susan.schmitt2@va.gov
Lena SchoemakerLena Schoemaker, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x23265
Lena.Schoemaker@va.gov
Winifred ScottWinifred Scott, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x27978
winifred.scott@va.gov
Angela SoAngela So, M.P.H.
(650) 493-5000 x27888
angela.so@va.gov
Pon SuPon Su, M.S.
(650) 493-5000 x22955
pon.su@va.gov